Thriller 24m2

Anybody knows when 24m2 is coming out? Test-pilots? Dealers?
Any information is appreciated.
Gene

Latest Comments

muzzy145's picture

I need help to choose an acro wing. Finally, I decided to dedicate myself to acro as welI:D I am a heavy pilot (123kg TO weight). With my weight all those tiny acro wings on the market would be too dynamic for my skill level so, I was planning to buy a 24 or 22m freestyle wing to start practicing but the news about big size Thrillers changed my plans. I fly a USport for xc. I have been flying since dec 2007 and I can do high and clean wingovers ,SAT and asymetric spirals. Should I get a Thriller 24m, 26m, or a freestyle wing? Can 26m Thriller be used for solo flying without a paramotor?

Thanks

Muzzi

cybergene66's picture

From what I've seen so far, I understood: all available sizes, including 24m2 are already being produced to 2k11 specs, but talk to your dealer, they can give you official answer.

konstrong's picture

when is the 2k11 18 thriller available?

trendkill's picture

Okey, thanks!

justACRO's picture

Duuuuuude, that's freaking coool! The 24m2 gonna fly Infinity !!! :-)