Icaro Instinct or RR Rolling (XX qm)?

Hi,

Im Looking for a freestyle wing to start acro and i like to do it safe ;)

About me
- I flow around 50 fullstall´s on my Bright 3 (EN A) with a nice Flyback and also good and high WingOvers (& sat).
- I have less money, because im a Student, new wings are not affortable ;)
- Takeoff Weight around 90kg
- Im not scared of cravats or similar, but I really don´t want to fall in my wing! :D
- I will try to fly every Weekend. But in the past, it didn´t work.
- I like to lern helico, dynamic fullstall, misty

Icaro Instinct 2 Acro
The Instinct should be a safe wing. But 20qm and so close to EN A?
I don´t understand many from Wing loading, but looks strange to me.
Long Break Length, annoying?
I think i will definitely need and second wing for Thermal days.

RR Acro Rolling
The Rolling is avalible in 22, 24 and 26qm.
I think more to the 24er, because i think its more Safe and also not so bad for thermals.
Is 24qm to large and i should choose the 22qm?

Rolling Wing-Loading:
Graphic http://finsterwalder-charly.de/images/stories/produkte/rr/rolling-overvi...
EN: http://finsterwalder-charly.de/en/9-produkte/gleitschirm/40-rolling-begi...
DE: http://finsterwalder-charly.de/9-produkte/gleitschirm/40-rolling-einstei...

Other Wings
Sophie - not certified... no problem.. but when an accident happen.. :-/ and i think more dynamic/acro than i need.
Freestyle 2 More dynamic than i need or want
Ocante i heard from someone who fall in this wing.. not rationally... but now i think its not the right wing for me..
Team5 Bluemaybe to borring, maybe not?

I know, I should try these Wings myself, but its difficult to find used Wings you can try in the space around you.

Question
Please tell my your opinion to these or your favorite wings.
Wing load: Higher wing load, faster Wing, need faster reaktions. But is there more?

Latest Comments

jmcolombo's picture

Hey man,