Choise of newbie wing

Hi to all!

I am about to buy a new wing. i'm looking at some free stylers since i am a newbie in acro.
Will you please share experience and ideas about the choice of a wing?! What is suitable for a beginner and still dynamic and not too expensive?
My first choise so far is F-Gravity by Niviuk but i am not 100% sure.

My experience - not much - a few SAT's, stalls, negative spins, wing overs...
Thanks to all!

Chavo from Bulgaria

Latest Comments

chavo's picture

Thanks for your comments guys!
the gravity will hopefully be mine in a few weeks i will be flying it for the first time:)

take care!

chavo

chavo's picture

Thanks to all for the answers. I think i will go for the F-Gravity.

Any ideas what free-style wings are expected on the market this season? Anything looking good?

gforce's picture

Ciao Chavo,
My opinion beter for u is one glider little bit biger and fast, something free stayl.
If u intresting I have one ATIS 2 FREESTYLE, with 1000 euro ,this in first stape and after learne very well all trik can buy the very dinamic and fast ACRO glider.
More detail u find here:
http://www.sky-cz.com/n/en/products/gliders/special/atis-2-freestyle

Blue Sky & Happy Landing Loco Mad Marius

flowers's picture

keep an eye on the nikita 2 from icaro in size 21, it has high dynamic but it´s also flyable for talented pilots who have already experience in acro. It´s a very good choice if you want to go furhter but not with a too small compacrowing

keep reaching goals

sandy

silup's picture

Just get it!
I love my FG and learned a lot with it already! I'm flying for not almost 2 Years now and changed from my 28m2 DHV1-2 wing to the F-Gravity 3 months ago. And I fly big WO, dynamic stall, loops, little rythmic sat and made some good helicos already too!
And it is fast and a lot of fun with a very good glide!
Cheeeeers!

pogozoli's picture

Hi,