1st Freestyle Glider

Hello team !

I'm bright new on this forum, it's a pleasure to join you and I would like to request your advices regarding a topic where I need feedback from you.
Regarding my profile, I'm not an acro man but I like to play with my glider once I have a bit of altitude, I have aldready done several SIVs and I can do Full stalls, Wingovers, SAT. At the moment, I'm practising with low B glider, which is good to begin.
I plan, maybe next year, to follow up with a Freestyle glider and that's why I have created this topic. I have several models of glider in my mind but I don't know which one could the best to begin and I would like your advices.

As I'm a real beginner, I thought of 3 models in particular :

- Gradient FS3 22 (But difficult to find one in good condition)
- Dudek Freeway 3 22
- U-turn Redout 21

According to manufacturers, these 3 gliders looks to be good for beginners but according to you, which one could the best to begin ?

Thanks in advance :)

Latest Comments

Johnson Gravity's picture

Freestyle gliders are from another time.
When you have done your homework on a b wing you are ready to go on a big acrowing.
+436804019589
Just whatsapp me and I will explain.
Cheers

Schpice's picture

Thank you for replies Guys !
Yes, I think it's a good idea to still upgrading skills on classic B Glider before to change it.

Xanarz's picture

Keep your hook until wowo validate your tandem license mate ! :p

KrisH's picture

I have a FS3. It's an awesome tool, it thermals great and does the tricks well. I also would not recommend it for someone in your position.